The main house was built at the beginning of the 18th century during the first British domination of the island of Menorca. The boyera, of 600 m², dates from 1771 and at the time was the largest on the island.
In 1987, a British couple turned the farm into one of the first agritourisms on the island. Its current owners have spent years carefully rehabilitating the different rooms that make up this property, respecting original elements and materials both inside and outside the different buildings.
Each of the rooms has been decorated in a unique way maintaining harmony with the structure of the house and its surroundings. In addition, the estate has private and independent homes that are currently rented but could serve as a second or third residence for their new owners.
Privacy, tranquility, nature, horses, water, forest, pastures, unique original constructions with their ethnological elements is what this, without a doubt, unique estate offers.